DISCOVER THE NEW CHOCOLATE WORLD SOON ON VILLARS.COM Be the first to be updated! Get the Villars latest news and information in just one click!

DISCOVER OUR NEW CHOCOLATE COLLECTION

Villars, a specialist in Swiss milk chocolate, presents an outstanding selection of pure chocolates, created using different chocolate variations on milk: White Pure, Blond Pure, Milk Pure, Fusion Pure, Dark Pure Fruity 64% and Dark Pure Intense 72%.

PURE SWISS CHOCOLATE

Selected cocoa beans

At the Villars factory in Fribourg, each batch of cocoa beans is meticulously roasted to extract the distinctive aromas. Once roasted, the beans are carefully refined and the paste slowly conched to obtain chocolate with a rich flavour and delicate finish.

The finest Swiss milk

Situated in an exceptional dairy farming region, Villars benefits from milk of unrivalled quality. The rich pastures in the Fribourg region lend this white gold the remarkable smoothness and sought-after taste that characterize our chocolates.

Specially sourced ingredients

By carefully selecting ingredients at source and developing lasting relationships with our suppliers, we are able to offer you the finest chocolate collection, inspired by excellence from around the world.

Le nouvel univers du chocolat bientôt sur villars.com Soyez les premiers informés ! Toutes les nouveautés et l'actualité Villars à portée de clic.

Découvrez notre nouvelle collection de chocolats

Villars, spécialiste du chocolat au lait suisse, vous présente une sélection exigeante de chocolats purs créée grâce à la variation du chocolat autour du lait et qui a donné naissance au Blanc Pur, Blond Pur, Lait Pur, Fusion Pur, Noir Pur Fruité 64% et Noir Pur Intense 72%.

Pure swiss chocolate

Des fèves sélectionnées

C’est au sein de la fabrique Villars, à Fribourg, que la torréfaction des fèves se déroule rigoureusement, lot par lot, afin d’en extraire les arômes spécifiques. Une fois torréfiées, les fèves sont soigneusement affinées et la pâte lentement conchée permettant d’obtenir un chocolat riche en arôme et fin en bouche

Un lait suisse d’exception

Situé dans un bassin laitier exceptionnel, Villars jouit d’une qualité de lait à nul autre pareil. La richesse des pâturages de la région fribourgeoise offre à cet or blanc toute son onctuosité, et son goût si recherché se libère dans nos chocolats.

Des ingrédients d’origine

La sélection minutieuse des ingrédients à la source et le développement de relations durables avec nos fournisseurs nous permettent de vous offrir une collection de chocolat d’exception inspirée par l’excellence des terroirs du monde.